Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Amigos.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SABR0SA's photos, and thousands more!
61 Members Online NOW!**   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!**

SABR0SA
Looking for a friend and possibly more..
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SABR0SA's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 31, 1977
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Arts, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Cooking/Baking, Computer Programming, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Investment Real Estate, Martial Arts, Music, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown





   
47 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SABR0SA
[B]Well I am interested in meeting someone on a "Friendship" level which can possibly blossom into something more... Let me start by telling you a little bit more about myself.... I am a woman who is very independent, family oriented, intelligent, hard working, honest, romantic, a good listener and loves to laugh. I also consider myself a woman who know what she wants, is very straight-forward, ambitious and determined..... therfor I have NO time for games.......so "PLAYAS" and "NEGATIVE" people need not reply!! On the other hand, I love to have fun, love to dance (if you dance SALSA that's a plus), very down-to-earth, enjoys good company and the simpler things in life.[/B]

My Ideal Person
Who I'd like to meet:
An intelligent man w/a head on his shoulder,
knows what he wants out of life,
knows what he is about,
knows where he is headed, is ambitious,
has an irresistable personality, a great sense of humor, is patient, honest, has no problem communicating.

Last "MOST" important detail....that he is very "SINGLE" never been "MARRIED" and has "NO CHILDREN"!! If this does "NOT" apply to you please do not waste my time. I can't stress this enough!!

Overall...looking for a MAN who can stimulate my mind, my body and my soul. If that's you....then send me a message. I'll be waiting.....


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings