Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Amigos.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephnyc's photos, and thousands more!
53 Members Online NOW!**   243 New photos this week!    Active Members!**

Stephnyc
"I Wish I May, I Wish I Might..."
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Stephnyc's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 22, 1964
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Reston, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Finance
Interests:   Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black





   
60 year old Woman in Reston, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Stephnyc
I enjoy meeting new friends and chatting online. I enjoy going to Starbucks for a great cup of coffee. News Flash!!! Not trying to sound picky nor conceited but, would like to put it out there... I will not answer any emails that do not include a pic. Also, not looking to meet anyone who is 45 and over. My apologies to all concerned and I wish you alot of luck in your search for happiness and finding your soul mate. I only ask that you give me the same respect, as well. Take care and be well My favorite food: Indian My favorite color: Green My favorite thing to do when it's raining: Curl up in bed, and watch a tear jerker movie. ;-) Favorite TV shows: Oprah - of course! I also like comedy, drama and some Sci-fi movies.

My Ideal Person
My perfect match should have a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone who wants and knows how to treat a lady - the same way he would treat his mother. I am especially interested in men who are very loyal and devoted to their families and their professions. I'm looking for honesty and compassion. I would also hope that my match is a great conversationalist, as I love to talk.

I'm originally from NY (BKLYN) home of the best pizzas! I'm currently living in Northern VA. I live alone, have my own place and a great job. I am very stable and drama free therefore, I'm not into any type of drama or issues with ex's. I want to be spoiled and treated like a gem. Depending on you, I will have no problems spoiling and treating you like a prince.


Members near Reston, Virginia, United States
View More Listings