Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Amigos.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phug0980's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!**   92 New photos this week!    Active Members!**

phug0980
im here to meet up your world
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 24, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

phug0980's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 11, 1987
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   hairdresser
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None





   
37 year old Woman in Newark, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for phug0980
I am sociable and curious, cheerful and purposeful, emotional, kind, and always different.

My Ideal Person
I dream of meeting a special man with whom we will look in the same direction.


Members near Newark, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings